You don't have books in your shopping basket SrpskiСрпскиEnglish

Philosophia Naturalis

Sort by:

A | I | O | P | R | S | All

The Philosophia Naturalis series aims at demontrating the way in which the science and the civilization in whole, have, through their advances, chagend our world picture. We will follow this progress by reading the original texts, starting with Copernicus and his revolutional thesis that the earth moves around the sun which he brought out in his book Revolution of Celestial Bodies, passing throught equally revolutional postulates brougt out in quantum physiscs up to most recent advances of astro-physics and astro-biology. All these discoveries have dramatically changed our position in the Universe. Sometimes they arrived stadily and slowly and sometimes in giant leaks, which have ever since been marked as the turning-points in science. The aim of this series is to deveote itself to such authors and works that have been considered landmarks of natural science and philosophy.

Etudes Galiléennes

Koyré, Alexandre

Subjects: science / philosophy of science
Series: Philosophia Naturalis
Date: 04.11.2014.
Price 2200 RSD / 20.95€

Tekstovi koji čine ovu knjigu, prvi put objavljeni između 1935 i 1939. godine, predstavljaju proboj, ne samo u tumačenju Galilejevog učenja, već i u čitavoj...





© Izdavačka knjižarnica Zorana Stojanovića